Scott Sheckman

Present & Past Clients, Partners, Projects:


Environmental:

Friends of Our Florida Reefs (floridareef.org)

State of Florida DEP - Coral Reef Conservation Program

American Littoral Society (littoralsociety.org)

Sierra Club - Marine Action Team (National and SE Florida)

Healthy Oceans Coalition (healthyoceanscoalition.org)

Friends of the National Ocean Policy (nationaloceanpolicy.org)

GUE Project Baseline (projectbaseline.org)

Blue Frontier Campaign (bluefront.org)

Ocean Defenders Alliance (oceandefenders.org)

Blue Water Initiative (bluewaterinitiative.org)

South Florida Coalition for Clean Energy

Center for Resource Solutions (resource-solutions.org)

Reef Check Foundation (reefcheck.org)

Sea Shepherd Conservation Society (seashepherd.org)

Cabrillo Marine Aquarium (cabrillomarineaquarium.org)

Great Earth Walk



Arts & Entertainment:

Kubrickian (kubrickian.org)

Classical Revolution (classicalrevolution.org)

Blue Sky Drive (blueskydrive.net)

National Broadcast Company (NBC) Network & Studios

Baywatch Production Company

Berk-Schwartz-Bonann Productions

Scott "Movie" Mantz

Paramount & Warner Brothers Studios

Silver Pictures

SheckString Productions

And More!



Civic, Social, Other:

City of Hallandale Beach, Florida (hallandalebeachfl.gov)

Future Foundation of Hallandale Beach

The Flame Society (theflamesociety.org)

Tennis for a Better Life (tennisforabetterlife.org)

Temple University Alumni Association

Integra Realty Resources, San Francisco

Camp Baywatch aka A Chance for Children